Kontakt

Idrottsvägen 4
615 33 Valdemarsvik
Tel: 0123-517 75
e-post: info@vikensplat.se

Vikens Plåt & Tegel AB

Vikens Plåt & Tegel AB, Takläggare

Johan Lefvert, Ägare/VD
Mobil. 0705-31 30 12
e-post: johan@vikensplat.se

Yvonne Ceasar, Ekonomiassistent
Tel.  0123-517 75
Fax: 0123-517 74
e-post: yvonne@vikensplat.se

Piotr Borucki, Projektering/Kalkyl
Mobil. 0705-17 75 93
e-post: piotr@vikensplat.se

Charlotte Lefvert, Kontor
Tel. 0123-517 75
e-post: lotta@vikensplat.se

Fredrik Lefvert, Plåtslagare
Mobil. 0705-17 23 03
e-post: fredrik@vikensplat.se

Jonas Westerling, Plåtslagare
Mobil. 0702-52 51 39

Alexander Svensson, Plåtslagare
Mobil. 0705-17 17 56
e-post: alexander@vikensplat.se

Cristian Ceron, Takläggare/Arbetsledare Stockholm
Mobil. 0734-43 33 27
e-post: cristian@vikensplat.se

Vikens Energi & Isolering

Johan Ekström, Säljare/Projektledare
Mobil. 070-517 75 65
e-post: johane@vikensplat.se

 

Skicka meddelande